Hi Impact Manchester United match schedule: Is Cristiano Ronaldo taking part in for Man United? – Local News Sports and Traffic

Manchester United match schedule: Is Cristiano Ronaldo taking part in for Man United?

Manchester United (third, 13 factors) hosts Aston Villa in Matchday 6 of the Premier League, the second of 4 straight house matches in all competitions. Cristiano Ronaldo will likely be beginning, because the Pink Devils purpose to maintain tempo with the likes of Chelsea (1st) and Liverpool (2nd), two groups which can be even with United on factors.

Supervisor Ole Gunnar Solskjaer fielded a full-strength Manchester United lineup with Jadon Sancho relegated to the bench, whereas Edinson Cavani makes his first look in a matchday squad: 

Manchester United beginning lineup (4-2-3-1, left to proper): 1-David De Gea ‚ÄĒ 23-Luke Shaw, 5-Harry Maguire, 19-Raphael Varane,¬†29-Aaron Wan-Bissaka¬†‚ÄĒ 39-Scott McTominay, 17-Fred¬†‚ÄĒ 6-Paul Pogba, 18-Bruno Fernandes,¬†11-Mason Greenwood¬†‚ÄĒ 7-Cristiano Ronaldo

Manchester United subs (9): 22-Tom Heaton-GK, 2-Victor Lindelof, 20-Diogo Dalot, 34-Donny van de Beek, 31-Nemanja Matic, 14-Jesse Lingard, 9-Anthony Martial, 25-Jadon Sancho, 21-Edinson Cavani

Many of those similar names will likely be anticipated to function once more within the UEFA Champions League group match in opposition to Spanish aspect Villarreal on Wednensday, a rematch of the 2021 Europa League last. The membership’s full season schedule follows under.

Manchester United can have one much less competitors to fret about this season after West Ham bounced it from the Carabao Cup in midweek with a shock 1-0 win at Outdated Trafford in midweek. It was revenge for the Hammers after a dramatic Premier League house loss in opposition to the Pink Devils the earlier weekend. 

MORE: Why Cristiano Ronaldo left Juventus for Manchester United

Tips on how to watch Ronaldo, Manchester United in USA 

Relying on the competitors, totally different¬†TV and streaming retailers will carry Manchester United’s matches within the USA through the 2021-22 season:

English Premier League

  • TV channels: NBC, NBCSN, USA Community, CNBC¬†(out there on fuboTV)
  • Spanish-language TV: Telemundo, Universo (out there on fuboTV)
  • Streaming: fuboTV, Peacock, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports activities app

Premier League matches are broadcast within the USA throughout NBCUniversal’s TV networks (NBC, NBCSN, USA Community, Telemundo and Universo) with fuboTV streaming¬†televised matches (free seven-day trial).

Premier League video games on NBC and NBCSN will even be streamed on NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports activities app for authenticated subscribers. NBCUniversal’s Peacock streaming service will even carry choose stay and archived matches.

UEFA Champions League

  • TV channels: CBS (for the UCL last), CBS Sports activities Community (CBSSN)
  • Spanish-language TV: Univision, TUDN, UniMas, Galavision
  • Streaming: Paramount+ (English), TUDN.television (authenticated subscribers)

The Univision household of networks and CBSSN, which is able to carry choose matches all through the UEFA Champions League season, can be found to be streamed on fuboTV (free seven-day trial).

FA Cup

  • Streaming: ESPN+

ESPN has the rights to the FA Cup with matches out there on ESPN+.

Manchester United match schedule 2021-22

Be aware: Dwelling group listed first

Date Competitors Matches (Document: 4W-2L-1D) Time (ET) TV channels Stream
Sat, Aug. 14 Premier League, Matchday 1 Man Utd  5, Leeds 1 Highlights    
Solar, Aug. 22 Premier League, Matchday 2 Southampton 1,  Man Utd  1 Highlights    
Solar, Aug. 29 Premier League, Matchday 3 Wolves 0,  Man Utd 1 Highlights    
Sat, Sept. 11 Premier League, Matchday 4 Man Utd  4, Newcastle 1 Highlights    
Tue, Sept. 14 Champ. League, Matchday 1 Younger Boys 2, Man Utd 1 Highlights    
Solar, Sept. 19 Premier League, Matchday 5 West Ham 1, Man Utd 2 Highlights    
Wed, Sept. 22 League Cup (Carabao Cup) Man Utd 0, West Ham 1 Highlights    
Sat, Sept. 25 Premier League, Matchday 6 Man Utd vs. Aston Villa 7:30 a.m.   Peacock
Wed, Sept. 29 Champ. League, Matchday 2 Man Utd vs. Villarreal 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, Oct. 2 Premier League, Matchday 7 Man Utd vs. Everton 7:30 a.m.    
Sat, Oct. 16 Premier League, Matchday 8 Leicester Metropolis vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Wed, Oct. 20 Champ. League, Matchday 3 Man Utd vs. Atalanta 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Solar, Oct. 24 Premier League, Matchday 9 Man Utd vs. Liverpool 11:30 a.m.    
Sat, Oct. 30 Premier League, Matchday 10 Tottenham vs. Man Utd 12:30 p.m.    
Tue, Nov. 2 Champ. League, Matchday 4 Atalanta vs. Man Utd 4 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, Nov. 6 Premier League, Matchday 11 Man Utd vs. Man Metropolis 8:30 a.m.    
Sat, Nov. 20 Premier League, Matchday 12 Watford vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tue, Nov. 23 Champ. League, Matchday 5 Villarreal vs. Man Utd 12:45 p.m.   Paramount+
Solar, Nov. 28 Premier League, Matchday 13 Chelsea vs. Man Utd 11:30 a.m.    
Tue, Nov. 30 Premier League, Matchday 14 Man Utd vs. Arsenal 3 p.m.    
Sat, Dec. 4 Premier League, Matchday 15 Man Utd vs. Crystal Palace 10 a.m.    
Wed, Dec. 8 Champ. League, Matchday 6 Man Utd vs. Younger Boys 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, Dec. 11 Premier League, Matchday 16 Norwich Metropolis vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tues, Dec. 14 Premier League, Matchday 17 Brentford vs. Man Utd 2:45 p.m.    
Sat, Dec. 18 Premier League, Matchday 18 Man Utd vs. Brighton 10 a.m.    
Solar, Dec. 26 Premier League, Matchday 19 Newcastle vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tues, Dec. 28 Premier League, Matchday 20 Man Utd vs. Burnley 10 a.m.    
Sat, Jan. 1 Premier League, Matchday 21 Man Utd vs. Wolves 10 a.m.    
Sat, Jan. 8 FA Cup Spherical of 64 (third Rd) TBD    
Sat, Jan. 15 Premier League, Matchday 22 Aston Villa vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Sat, Jan. 22 Premier League, Matchday 23 Man Utd vs. West Ham 10 a.m.    
Sat, Feb. 5 FA Cup Spherical of 32 (4th Rd) TBD    
Tues, Feb. 8 Premier League, Matchday 24 Burnley vs. Man Utd 2:45 p.m.    
Sat, Feb 12 Premier League, Matchday 25 Man Utd vs. Southampton 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, Feb. 15/16 Champ. League, Rd16 РLeg 1 Feb. 15/16 or Feb. 22/23 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, Feb. 19 Premier League, Matchday 26 Leeds vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, Feb. 22/23 Champ. League, Rd16 РLeg 1 Feb. 15/16 or Feb. 22/23 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, Feb. 26 Premier League, Matchday 27 Man Utd vs. Watford 10 a.m.    
Wed, March 2 FA Cup Spherical of 16 (fifth Rd) TBD    
Sat, March 5 Premier League, Matchday 28 Man Metropolis vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, March 8/9 Champ. League, Rd16 РLeg 2 March 8/9 or March 15/16 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, March 12 Premier League, Matchday 29 Man Utd vs. Tottenham 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, March 15/16 Champ. League, Rd16 РLeg 2 March 8/9 or March 15/16 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, March 19 Premier League, Matchday 30 Liverpool vs. Man Utd 11 a.m.    
Sat, March 19 FA Cup Quarterfinal TBD    
Sat, April 2 Premier League, Matchday 31 Man Utd vs. Leicester 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, April 5/6 Champ. League, QF РLeg 1 TBD 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, April 9 Premier League, Matchday 32 Everton vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, April 12/13 Champ. League, QF РLeg 2 TBD 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, April 16 Premier League, Matchday 33 Man Utd vs. Norwich Metropolis 10 a.m.    
Sat, April 16 FA Cup Semifinal TBD    
Sat, April 23 Premier League, Matchday 34 Arsenal vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, April 26/27 Champ. League, Semi РLeg 1 TBD 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, April 30 Premier League, Matchday 35 Man Utd vs. Brentford 10 a.m.    
Tue/Wed, Might 3/4 Champ. League, Semi РLeg 2 TBD 3 p.m.   Paramount+
Sat, Might 7 Premier League, Matchday 36 Brighton vs. Man Utd 10 a.m.    
Sat, Might 14 FA Cup Last TBD    
Solar, Might 15 Premier League, Matchday 37 Man Utd vs. Chelsea 10 a.m.    
Solar, Might 22 Premier League, Matchday 38 Crystal Palace vs. Man Utd 11 a.m.    
Sat, Might 28 Champions League Last 3 p.m. CBS Paramount+

Leave a reply